Contact Us

Can we help you?

  • Do you need help finding a tool?
  • Do you want to have a moan?
  • Or tell us how much you like our tool!
  • Or do you have an idea for a new tool

Have your say  We will respond to all of your comments.  And we may send you something to help you unwind!

Or pick up the phone

Sales for orders, prices and delivery details
+44 (0)1926 815000
sales@toolconnection.co.uk

Accounts for invoice and statement queries
+44 (0)1926 818197

Marketing for images, catalogues and info
+44 (0)1926 818196
marketing@toolconnection.co.uk

Service Department for warranty, replacements and spares
+44 (0)1926 818186
servicedept@toolconnection.co.uk

Technical Department for technical advice.
+44 (0)1926 818181
technical@toolconnection.co.uk

Managing Director: Martin Smith
martin.smith@toolconnection.co.uk

Sales Director: Brendan Allen
brendan.allen@toolconnection.co.uk

Export Sales Manager: Eddie Altham
eddie.altham@toolconnection.co.uk

Gunson
The Tool Connection Ltd.
Kineton Road
Southam
Warwickshire
CV47 0DR
UK


QuoteJust had to contact you to thank you for the help after i phoned you i had lost instructions and temp lead to my pocketmeter 2. Phoned to see how much to replace them and you are sending them out free of charge. Excellent after sales serice. I think you know whose products I will be buying from now on. Thanks again and keep up the good work - Karl from EssexQuote